I Know

How could you leave me?
I thought that you needed me!
When the world got too much and you pleaded with me…
Who helped you immediately?
How speedy of me!
How could you deny me so vehemently?
Now your body is shakin’ trying to free it of me
And your soul is in control, trying to lead it from me
And your heart no longer pledge allegiance to me
Damn, I’m missing the days when you needed the D

And I Know And I Know
I know what you like
Everything you love

And I Know And I Know
I know what you like ….HOV
Baby you love ….HOV
Baby you like ….HOV

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

